Our

Contact Details

Our

Team & Clinic Contact Information

Address:

 

50 Colombo Street

Frankton

HAMILTON 3240

 

Postal Address:

 

PO Box 15354

HAMILTON 3243

 

Phone:

 

07 847 6980

 

Email:

 

reception@rauawaawa.co.nz

 

Opening Hours:

 

Monday - Friday

8.30am - 5.00pm

  • + Management & Administration

    Rangimahora Reddy

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

    Phone: (07) 847 6980

    Email: ceo@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

     

    Donna Tilyard - Davies

    Administration Manager

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7221

    Email: donna@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

    Surinder Dhulip-Singh

    Finance and Funding Manager

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7208

    Email: finance@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

    Kath Holmes

    Health Team Manager

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7215

    Email: kath@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

    Caccia Dennison

    Project Manager - Aroha nga Mokopuna

    Phone: (07) 847 6980

    Email: caccia @rauawaawa.co.nz

     

     

    Joanna Hohaia

    Receptionist

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7201

    Email: reception@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

    Patihana Takuira-Mita

    Transport Coordinator

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7210

    Email: transport@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

    Kirsten Johnston

    Finance Support

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7213

    Email: financesupport@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

     

     

  • +  Kaumātua Nursing Services

    Kath Holmes

    Health Team Manager

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7215

    Email: kath@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

    Grace Williams

    Practice Nurse

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7216

    Email: grace@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

  • +  Early Intervention

    Donna Tilyard-Davies

    Support Services Coordinator

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7221

     

    Email: donna@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

     

    Rachael Owen

    Mirimiri Therapist

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7212

    Email: mirimiri@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

  • +  Whānau Ora Navigation

    Janette Kaumoana

    Kaiarahi

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7217

    Email: janette@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

  • + Mauri Ora Community Health

    Sue Davis

    Mauri Ora Community Health Worker

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7220

    Email: whanauora1@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

    Daphne Vasea

    Mauri Ora Community Health Worker

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7222

    Email: whanauora2@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

  • + Aroha Ngā Mokopuna

    Caccia Dennison (nee Ngakuru)

    Project Manager

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7214

    Email: caccia@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

     

    Maeana Watene

    Project Support

    Phone: (07) 847 6980 ext 7200

    Email: projectsupport@rauawaawa.co.nz

     

     

CONTACT US

 

Ph: 07 847 6980

Fax: 07 847 6981

Em: reception@rauawaawa.co.nz

 

OUR ADDRESS

 

50 Colombo Street, Frankton

HAMILTON 3240

KAUMATUA FEEDBACK

Wow what a blessing to our kaumatua. So inspiring, and so timely.

- Name Here -

Another great day and another wonderful experience at Rauawaawa Today!

- Name Here -

ANY QUESTIONS?

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Rauawaawa Kaumatua Charitable Trust.

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK